If you are a seller in our marketplace and do not wish to renew your paid membership, allowing your membership to lapse will not delete your account or any of your existing inventory. You can delete any beats from our system at any time through your account interface.

If you wish to delete your account and all of your inventory from our system, you must send a special request to our support team making the request. We have a formal procedure to do so.

We offer you ways to track your sales, purchases and even free downloads. In your account dash the tools are available to find out exactly what your business is doing for you. Compare download to sale ratios, see what beats sell the most, and even track via month, year or product.