Delete A Beat

Delete A Beat

You can remove a beat from your inventory entirely, which will delete any associated audio and listing details from the system permanently. Once a beat is deleted, it cannot be republished unless you add the beat to your inventory again from scratch. Once a beat is deleted from the system, and you choose to add it again, it will no longer receive any charts benefit from prior sales history.

Procedure

  • Hover or Click Your Username (top of page)
  • Click “Seller Center”
  • Click “Beats Inventory”
  • Click “Delete” next to the appropriate beat in your inventory.